The Education Chat Network

Here you can discuss teaching, tutoring and all things educational.
Teaching? You can access lessons and resources made by teachers for teachers, provide tutoring services or classes online.
Studying? You can find an expert tutor to boost your grade, ask questions in the forum, attend online classes and much more.
Sign up

Latest reviews

"awesome poster for a student nurse" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 August 2018



"Exactly what I wanted and delivered when said" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 October 2017



"Bought for my six year old daughter and it's useful in teaching her the various bones in the body. Would recommend." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2013
"Fab. Have hung it over my dining table to encourage my curious but fussy toddler to eat better. She loves talking about it and it (along with other things) is contributing to an improvement in her eating." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2017



"Very good, informative, wipes clean. Would recommend this." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2014



"I bought this chart together with other similar ones to use for a nutritional presentation. They were perfect. The quality of the printing was great and very clear. The poster arrived neatly rolled and not damaged. I would highly recommend this poster together with other similar ones that can be found on the website." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 January 2014
"Great" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 15 March 2019
"I bought this to put up in my school gymnasium. Great quality and colourful - ideal for pupils to understand" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 June 2014
"I ordered this poster and others Dec. 31 and received them in mid to late February after I complained. Now that I have them they are great!" - Reviewed in the United States on 18 March 2020
"Very clear for students to understand, should help with class work and revision. Would highly recommend for sports class rooms" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 August 2013
"Ideal for Purpose - bought for my school gymnasium - great quality and colourful - pupils loved this - easy to understand" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 June 2014



'Very clear for students to understand, should help with class work and revision. Would highly recommend for sports class rooms" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 August 2013
"awesome poster for a student nurse" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 August 2018


"Bought for my six year old daughter and it's useful in teaching her the various bones in the body. Would recommend." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 31 December 2013


"Great Poster!" - Reviewed in the United States on 23 October 2018
"Great for using in the classroom, makes children think, this is the second time I have bought this item as the first one is worn out." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 28 August 2017



"Amazing resource used for a teaching project." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 March 2019



"great poster" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 February 2017
"The posters are nice and bright, colourful and have lots of useful information provided on them. Good value and an idealresource for the classroom." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2013
"I bought this chart together with other similar ones to use for a nutritional presentation. They were perfect. The quality of the printing was great and very clear. The poster arrived neatly rolled and not damaged. I would highly recommend this poster together with other similar ones that can be found on the website." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 January 2014



"Fab. Have hung it over my dining table to encourage my curious but fussy toddler to eat better. She loves talking about it and it (along with other things) is contributing to an improvement in her eating." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 April 2017



"Very good, informative, wipes clean. Would recommend this." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 November 2014
"The posters are nice and bright, colourful and have lots of useful information provided on them. Good value and an ideal resource for the classroom." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 September 2013


"Excellent posters for a great price. They look great." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 May 2020
"I recently took my Functional Skills ICT exam and this book never left my side. Sometimes I would come home after having my Lesson and not really understand fully what I was just taught. This book helped to explain it that little bit more for me to be able to fully understand what I needed to do. I found the questions and the end of the sections a great revision tool. At the start of the book it says that you can go to a website that has practice test you can sit. I tried to go on to this as I thought it would be useful and a good way to see how questions would be worded. Unfortunately I couldn't access it, it was like it dosen't exist. Apart from that it was very helpful and I'm glad to say that I passed." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 August 2017



"This taught me enough to pass my exam. However at Level 2 you also need to know the lookup function and this isn't clearly explained in the book. The rest of the book however is brilliant and gives me enough information to complete all tasks successfully. It now just needs updating to the latest version of Microsoft." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 May 2018
"Once the files have been downloaded to be abke to complete the workbook, it was very easy and clear, i understood everything perfectly, the book tells you how to download on the inside of the book when purchased" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 March 2019



"An excellent study guide with practice questions. As expected from CGP, a high quality resource. Would highly recommended for all functional skills candidates" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 November 2017



"A very easy to read, easy to follow book to support FS2 examination. Definitely recommended as a revision, supplementary revision tool. Book, used but excellent condition. Exactly as described. Recommended product." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 April 2020



"Teach you everything you need to pass the exam up to level 2 with simple, easy and very understandable methods and techniques. I have used CGP's math level 2 before and passed the level 2 with no problem. Looking forward to give exam next week with the help of this ,..should pass easily"
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 July 2014
"As a teacher buying books all the time for my students. I just wish these books were a little cheaper." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 5 July 2020
"Brought these books for my children during lockdown #homeschool children work through them And enjoy doing these books." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 July 2020

"Very useful." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 25 June 2020
"Just received this book, very disappointed that pages 61 to 93 have not printed properly and text is illegible" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 April 2020
"Just received this book, very disappointed that pages 61 to 93 have not printed properly and text is illegible" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 April 2020
"Very good practice for exam" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2018



"nice book" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 December 2015



"Very good book layout excellent easy for all ages to understand" -
Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 March 2015
"Very good book layout excellent easy for all ages to understand" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 2 March 2015



"Very good practice for exam" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 April 2018



"nice book" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 December 2015