The Education Chat Network

Here you can discuss teaching, tutoring and all things educational.
Teaching? You can access lessons and resources made by teachers for teachers, provide tutoring services or classes online.
Studying? You can find an expert tutor to boost your grade, ask questions in the forum, attend online classes and much more.
Sign up
2x15cm / 360 Degree Protractor

2x15cm / 360 Degree Protractor

"In my job as an advertising guru for a fast food burger business, I need to draw hundreds of burger buns every day. What I was looking for was a template to help speed up the operation and then I saw this! By tracing around the two semicircles with a magic marker, I have doubled my productivity. People think I have used a CAD program and laser printer - but I never tell my secret. I have been promoted to CEO on the basis of my ability to draw burger buns in a fast and consistent manner. Colleagues marvel at my new found drawing skills and I have become more attractive to women." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 November 2019


"My husband, who is a carpenter, broke his protractor and needed another to measure the pitch of a roof. This was delivered quickly and did the job admirably." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 21 June 2019


"Bought this for dividing up circles in equal and unequal parts like in pie charts. Saves a lot of guesswork." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 18 November 2019


"You'll attract attention with one of these" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 August 2020


"Does as it should." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 20 October 2019


"Item arrived, well pleased" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 12 June 2020


"Very useful Flight Planning tool for solo pilots of light aircraft, microlights and para-gliders. Exceptionally good value. Highly recommended." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 June 2015


"Brilliant" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 19 September 2017


"Hubby loves it" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 1 August 2017


"A good product perfect for Secondary scholl year 7." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 11 December 2015


"Good quality - value for money" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 October 2015


"Good for college" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 December 2015


"my son was very pleased with this!" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 16 July 2015


"A great value item for leather work"- Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 3 March 2015


"Excellent value for money" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 4 August 2014


"Good" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 December 2014


"Perfect, thanks!" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 6 June 2017


"just what my grandaughter needed for her GCSE maths" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 23 April 2015


"Excellent"- Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 22 July 2015


"Bargain buy really good one" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 8 October 2014


"Perfect for gcse maths. Value for money." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 13 June 2015


"great item,good seller" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 24 February 2015


"Excellent for cutting cake" - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 9 September 2014


"Recommended . Larger protractors are good to draw precise and accurate angles in drawings . Cheap and convenient ." - Reviewed in the United Kingdom on 17 May 2016