Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused:
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Android Android :android:
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
arghh arghh :arghh:
Artist Artist :artist:
Astronaut Astronaut :astronaut:
Bag Bag :bag:
Banghead Banghead :banghead:
Banhappy Banhappy :banhappy:
Bawling Bawling :bawling:
Bear Bear :bear:
Beaver Beaver :beaver:
Black Alien Black Alien :blackalien:
Black Eye Black Eye :blackeye:
Book Worm Book Worm :bookworm:
Bored Bored :bored:
Borg Borg :borg:
brb brb :brb:
bucktooth bucktooth :bucktooth:
Cat Cat :cat:
Chicken Chicken :chicken:
Cigar Cigar :cigar:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cold Cold :cold:
Coldfeet Coldfeet :coldfeet:
Couch Potato Couch Potato :couchpotato:
COw COw :cow:
Cyclops Cyclops :cyclops:
Dead Dead :dead:
Depressed Depressed :depressed:
Doctor Doctor :doctor:
Droid Droid :droid:
Drowning Drowning :drowning:
Dummy Dummy :dummy:
Dummy Gird Dummy Gird :dummygirl:
Egg on Face Egg on Face :eggface:
Facepalm Facepalm :facepalm:
Finger Finger :finger:
Greedy Greedy :greedy:
Grey Alien Grey Alien :greyalien:
Grumpy Grumpy :grumpy:
Happy Happy :happy:
Headphone Headphone :headphone:
Hilarious Hilarious :hilarious:
Hungover Hungover :hungover:
Hungry Hungry :hungry:
Hurting Hurting "hurting:
In Pain In Pain :inpain:
Jawdrop Jawdrop :jawdrop:
Jimlad Jimlad :jimlad:
Joyful Joyful :joyful:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
Link Me Link Me :linkme:
Lock Topic Lock Topic :locktopic:
lurking lurking :lurking:
Mask Mask :mask:
Meh Meh :meh:
Mooning Mooning :mooning:
Muted Muted :muted:
Nailbiting Nailbiting :nailbiting:
Nurse Nurse :nurse:
Oldman Oldman :oldman:
Panda Panda :panda:
Peeking Peeking :peeking:
Penguin Penguin :penguin:
Photogenic Photogenic :photogenic:
Pigeon Pigeon :pigeon:
Playful Playful :playful:
Pompous Pompous :pompous:
Poto Poto :poto:
Punch Punch :punch:
Rage Rage :rage:
Modest Modest :modest:
Shifty Shifty :shifty:
Shy Shy :shy:
Singing Singing :singing:
Smug Smug :smug:
Smug Grin Smug Grin :smuggrin:
Snap Happy Snap Happy :snaphappy:
Sorry Sorry :sorry:
Sour Sour :sour:
Spam Spam :spam:
Spit Dummy Spit Dummy :spitidummy:
Stinky Feet Stinky Feet :stinkyfeet:
Stop Stop :stop:
Troll Troll :troll:
Turtle Turtle :turtle:
Vampire Vampire :vampire:
Sick Sick :sick:
Vulcan Vulcan :vulcan:
Wacky Wacky :wacky:
Walking Dead Walking Dead :walkingdead:
Watching Watching :watching:
Wide eyed Wide eyed :wideeyed:
Woot Woot :woot:
Writing Writing :writing:
WTF WTF :wtf:
Yawn Yawn :yawn:
Yuck Yuck :yuck: